Weeks 2-3 – The Dietician

I am committed, I am sticking to my 1400 calorie days consistently, I am walking a few times a week (not ready to go back to the gym yet) and drinking heaps of water.  I love water so its not hard for me but I can understand how its not an easy task for a lot of people.  I find lemon is the key, it gives it a nice flavour and is super good for you.

Start Weight: 104.2kg
Weigh in 31/10/12: 2kg Loss
Total Loss: 3.8kg in 2 weeks
Current Weight: 100.4kg

This week I had a off site training day, there were lollies and biscuits which were so hard to resist but with good planning I had my tub of blueberries and only had one fantale which kept me going and made me feel like I was getting something nice.

Saturday 4th November 2012 was the first time I met Scott my Dietitian.  In my opinion loosing weight was never rocket science and from what he could see I was doing well.  He gave me a few pointers and asked for me to drop my calories down to 1300 over the next few weeks. 

The thing I am struggling with most is not having anything sweet after dinner.

Start Weight: 104.2kg
Weigh in 07/11/12: 0.6kg Loss
Total Loss: 4.4kg in 3 weeks
Current Weight: 99.8kg

BACK INTO DOUBLE DIGITS.

Leave a Reply

