Week 35

Far out brussel sprout, 100gram loss. NOT HAPPY JAN

When you buy 10L of paint and you get 1.4kg of M&M’s for free, doesn’t mean you can eat them!!  What was I thinking.  10 here and 10 there, yes they went in my tracker but I have started introducing some things back into my diet that I just shouldn’t be.  I have no Paleo Fudge in the fridge although I did soak the dates weeks ago and then forgot about them.  I have no energy balls left for snacking when I feel like a little something nice.  I need to do some planning and find the time to make some snacks and get myself organised again.

I even did my measurements this week and didnt see much of a difference. 
I really need to focus this week and get a wriggle on!

I am booked in for a bootcamp with Margie Cummins who was the winner of The Biggest Loser 2012 this Sunday, can’ wait and hoping it will be a great work out .  I only exercised twice this week and need to really try harder next week.

Weekly Stats: Start Weight: 104.2kg
Weigh in 19/06/13: 0.1kg Loss
Total Loss: 27.4kg in 35 weeks
Current Weight: 76.8kg
Current BMI: 27.5 (started at 37.4)
Total Percentage Weight Loss: 26.30%

Calories Consumed: 9203
Sugars Consumed (Goal 350): 318 grams
Total Fat (Goal 210): 258 grams
Exercised: 2 times
Exercise Calories: 1268

Jaime xx

Leave a Reply

