Week 38

I have been AWOL, unintentionally for a few days and then excuses for the rest.

I had week 38 in the bag, I was edging closer to my goal weight and was really excited until I had a sneaky weigh in on Monday morning and realised it just wasn’t looking good and it still didn’t look good on Wednesday. 
I tried really hard this week, on looking back, a little too hard.  I went back to having salads for lunch which were low in calories and was making not so good choices for snacks in the afternoon when I was hungry.  I think I was so eager to get to goal that I stopped doing what was working well.

It showed on the scales 😦 but I’m ok……….soldier on

Weekly Stats:
Start Weight: 104.2kg
Weigh in 10/07/13: 0.7kg Gain
Total Loss: 27.9kg in 38 weeks
Current Weight: 76.3 kg
Current BMI: 27.4 (started at 37.4)
Total Percentage Weight Loss: 26.78%
Calories Consumed: 9123
Sugars Consumed (Goal 350): 399
Total Fat (Goal 210): 257 grams
Exercised: 9 times
Exercise Calories: 2804 cals
Jaime xx
Leave a Reply

