Week 41 – Day 6

Today was a mixed up day, my littlest boy was rather sick with Asthma, it’s terrible when they cant breathe properly and extremely worrying.  Rather than he go to kindy and run around like a mad man making his cough worse he went to Nana’s house.  I did see him mid morning as Mum had an appointment in the City so I went with her to keep watch and although I know hes not well he may as well have been faking it.  No coughing and back to his normal cheeky self.

I had a quick bite to eat at the hospital with Mum of roast lamb and veges which was super yummy and headed back to the office.  What I did do today was have a 2nd cup of coffee during the day which I think kept me up a little late but I was extremely tired from a very restless night listening for breathing and coughing.

I love our Fish & Chip nights, we have a piece of fish lightly floured in Rice Flour as well as 1/2 squid tube and some homemade sweet potato and potato chips which we cook in the oven. 

It was just what I needed after a big session at the gym doing Body Step.
Tonight was the first time I used “pinkie” whilst doing a class and I’m happy that my estimations to date have been fairly much on track with calories burned.

Daily Stats:

Calories Consumed: 1464
Sugars Consumed (Goal 50): 60 grams
Total Fat (Goal 30) 40 grams
Exercised Minutes: 58 mins
Exercise Calories: 616 cals
Steps: 12433
Net Calories: 452
Jaime xx
Leave a Reply

