Week 42 – Day 2

I did a lot of walking today. Two walks from work into the centre of the city. I was super hungry all day today and I don’t really know why.
We left work and headed to our friends place for baby cuddles and it was so worth it. She is absolutely beautiful.

We had what felt like a late dinner and I was starving the whole way home but instead of snacking on biscuits or nuts I decided to wait. Thursday is our takeaway night and my Pad Thai was so worth the wait.

Daily Stats:

Calories Consumed: 1386
Sugars Consumed (Goal 50): 74 grams
Total Fat (Goal 30) 40 grams
Exercised Minutes: 52 mins
Exercise Calories: 213 cals
Steps: 10853
Net Calories: 127

Jaime xx

Leave a Reply

