Weeks 60-63

I feel terribly bad that I haven’t been here for almost a month.  Christmas is always a hectic time in our house coupled with me being the “social coordinator” at work and arranging many functions.
My eldest sons birthday is 2 days before Christmas and this year we decided to have his party a couple of weeks before Christmas to make things a bit easier, it meant having something on most weekends leading up to Christmas, I’m sure a lot of you can relate.  As well as being super busy with everything else, I wasn’t as organised with present buying this year and admittedly I was one of those people out at the shops on Christmas Eve.  I even had to duck to the local service station at 9.30pm to get cash as I had completely forgotten about getting it earlier in the day.
All of this doesn’t mean I have stopped.  I have continued to train (maybe a little less than normal some weeks).  I have continued to log my food in MyFitnessPal, today marks 444 days of logging my food.  Have I stuck to my calories? No I haven’t but I have been committed to logging everything (even the bad stuff).
I was fairly impressed that over the last 4 weeks I haven’t gained anything.  I haven’t lost a lot however my body is changing – my measurements are a little smaller.

I have a list of new goals for the year and will post them separately.

Here is the overview of my last 4 weeks (gosh that’s gone so very fast)

Weekly Stats: Week 60
Start Weight: 104.2kg
Weigh in: 0.4kg Gain
Total Loss: 29.1kg in 60 weeks
Current Weight:  75.1kg
Current BMI: 26.6 (started at 37.4)
Total Percentage Weight Loss: 27.93%
Calories Consumed: 12,646
Sugars Consumed:  596 grams
Total Fat:  449 grams
Exercised: 4 times
Exercise Calories:  1,727 cals

Weekly Stats: Week 61
Start Weight: 104.2kg
Weigh in: 1.0kg Loss
Total Loss: 30.1kg in 61 weeks
Current Weight:  74.1kg
Current BMI: 26.3 (started at 37.4)
Total Percentage Weight Loss: 28.89%
Calories Consumed: 12,587
Sugars Consumed:  596 grams
Total Fat:  417 grams
Exercised: 2 times
Exercise Calories:  1,035 cals

Weekly Stats: Week 62
Start Weight: 104.2kg
Weigh in: 0.9kg Gain
Total Loss: 29.2kg in 62 weeks
Current Weight:  75.0kg
Current BMI: 26.6 (started at 37.4)
Total Percentage Weight Loss: 28.02%
Calories Consumed: 12,464
Sugars Consumed:  599 grams
Total Fat:  397 grams
Exercised: 4 times
Exercise Calories:  1,675 cals

Weekly Stats: Week 63
Start Weight: 104.2kg
Weigh in: 0.4kg Loss
Total Loss: 29.6kg in 63 weeks
Current Weight:  74.6kg
Current BMI: 26.4 (started at 37.4)
Total Percentage Weight Loss: 28.41%
Calories Consumed: 12,881
Sugars Consumed:  482 grams
Total Fat:  413 grams
Exercised: 6 times
Exercise Calories:  3,196 cals

Jaime xx

Leave a Reply

